Commonwealth of MASSACHUSETTS
SCHEDULE OF COMPANY FEES, TAXES, AND DEPOSITS
All Fees are NONREFUNDABLE

Admission And Amendment Fees

Application for Admission (due at time of application) for Life, Accident &
Health, Life Settlement Provider, Property & Casualty, Surplus Lines, or
Title

Application for Admission (due at time of application) for Accredited Reinsurer

Application for Admission (due at time of application) for Health Maintenance
Organization

Application for Admission (due at time of application) for Service Contract
Provider

Application for Amendment (due at time of application) for Life, Accident &
Health, Property & Casualty, or Title

Annual Fees

Annual Filing Fee for Accredited Reinsurer, Approved Reinsurer, Eligible

Alien Unauthorized Insurer, Life, Accident & Health, Life Settlement Provider,

Property & Casualty, Service Contract Provider, Surplus Lines, or Title
Annual Statement Filing Fee for Fraternal Benefit Societies

License Renewal Fee for Life, Accident & Health, Property & Casualty, or
Title without Designation 51 or 54

License Renewal Fee for Life, Accident & Health, Property & Casualty, or
with Designation 51 or 54

License Renewal Fee for Health Maintenance Organizations (due with Health
Maintenance Organization license renewal application)

License Renewal Fee for Fraternal Benefit Societies
Combined Annual Statement Filing Fee for Property & Casualty

Penalty for Late Filings (per day until filed)

Other Fees

Filing of Articles of Incorporation
Filing of Bylaws
Address Change

Name Change for Life, Accident & Health, Property & Casualty, or Title
without Designation 51 or 54

Name Change for Life, Accident & Health, Property & Casualty, or Title
with Designation 51 or 54

Name Change for Accredited Reinsurer, Approved Reinsurer, or Surplus Lines
Redomestication

Certificate of Compliance

Service of Process

Duplicate License Fee

$1,275.00
$1,000.00

$100.00

$600.00

$1,065.00

$150.00
$6.00

$250.00

$279.00

$1,000.00
$25.00
$150.00
$100.00

$65.00
No Fee
No Fee

$315.00

$344.00
$65.00
$65.00
$20.00
$6.00
$25.00
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Taxes:

All tax matters in Massachusetts, other than surplus lines premium taxes, are under the
supervision of the Commissioner of Revenue. For information regarding premium tax
forms and/or payments, please contact:

Commissioner of Revenue

Banking and Insurance Unit

Attn: Todd Sharek

200 Arlington Street

Chelsea, MA 02150

Telephone: 617-887-5101

Deposit Requirements:
Special Deposits shall be held by the "Treasurer and Receiver General of the
Commonwealth of Massachusetts in trust for the benefit and security of the
policyholders of the (Name of Company) in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts
under MGL Chapter 175, Section 151".
Special Deposit for Life, Accident & Health, Property & Casualty, or Title $100,000.00

Workers' Compensation Deposits shall be held by the "Treasurer and Receiver

General of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts in trust for the (Name of Company)

for the purpose of complying with MGL Chapter 152, Sections 61 and 62."
Workers' Compensation Deposit for Foreign Companies with Designation 6E

that are rated A- or higher by AM Best $50,000.00
Workers' Compensation Deposit for Foreign Companies with Designation 6E  See Schedule C - 1
that are rated B++ or lower by AM Best for calculation

General Deposits shall be held by the "Treasurer and Receiver General of the
Commonwealth of Massachusetts in trust for the (Name of Company) for the
protection of all policyholders under MGL Chapter 175, Section 185."

Health Maintenance Organization Deposits shall by held by the "Treasurer and
Receiver General of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts in trust for the (Name of
Company) to protect the interests of policyholders, enrolled members, and the general
public under MGL Chapter 176G, Section 26 (as amended by Chapter 141 of the
Acts of 2003, Section 46)."
Deposit for Health Maintenance Organization $1,000,000.00
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